Ten at Ten: Periscope Pointers


Ten at Ten is time where I share tips, action steps, tools and resources that will aid you in building and maintaining your brand, discovering your purpose, increasing your productivity, etc. You can catch the replays below and any downloads I share. If you have an idea for a Ten at Ten episode or a question you’d like answered, feel free to email me and we will do our best to factor it in to our lineup!


Tuesday, July 7: 10 Uses for Evernote




Wednesday, July 8: 10 Clues to Discovering Your Purpose


Thursday, July 9: 10 Event Planning Tips



Monday, July 13: 10 Ways to Use Periscope in Your Ministry


Tuesday, July 14: 10 Brand-Building Events for Bloggers


Wednesday, July 15: 10 Tips to Overcome Public Speaking Anxiety


Power Pose Video

Thursday, July 16: 10 Tips to Overcome Public Speaking Anxiety


Monday, July 20: 10 Beliefs You Must Have in Order to Succeed (Part 1)


Tuesday, July 21: 10 Beliefs You Must Have in Order to Succeed (Part 2)

Wednesday, July 22: 10 Ways to Care for Yourself Without Losing Momentum

Monday, July 27: 10 Hacks to Increase Your Productivity

Thursday, July 29: 10 Ways to Kickstart Creativity


Monday, August 3: 10 Ways Overcome Fear in Order to Pursue Your Purpose

Tuesday, August 4: 10 Differences Between Your Team and Squad

Wednesday, August 5: 10 Hacks to Help You Get Your Brand Life

Thursday, August 6: 10 Life Lessons We Learned from Naptural Nicole

Tuesday, August 11: 10 Commandments of Branding


Wednesday, August 12: 10 Tips for Email Marketing


Thursday, August 13: 10 Ways to Repurpose Content

Monday, August 17: 10 Pinterest Tips

Tuesday, August 18: 10 Instagram Tips


Wednesday, August 19: 10 Twitter Tips


Thursday, August 19: 10 Pinterest Tips



Tuesday, August 25: 10 Mindset Shifts We Need to Make in Order to Live A Life of Purpose

Wednesday, August 26: Live Viewer Q&A


Monday, September 21: Drake: The Life of a Creative

Join the TrendSetters Email List

Subscribe to get information and resources to create the life you want.

Powered by ConvertKit

%d bloggers like this: